1. Hi there, Guest

    Only registered users can really experience what DLP has to offer. Many forums are only accessible if you have an account. Why don't you register?
    Dismiss Notice
  2. DLP Writing Competition
    Topic is EITHER Hogwarts Ghosts OR Duelling!
    Click here for more Guest!
    Due Date is June 20th!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Introducing for your Perusing Pleasure

    New Thread Thursday
    +
    Shit Post Sunday

    READ ME
    Dismiss Notice

Resolved You must select a thread prefix. problem

Discussion in 'Site Related Support' started by najex, Oct 18, 2015.

  1. najex

    najex First Year

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    High Score:
    0
    I tried to post my first story on the review board but I keep getting the "You must select a thread prefix" problem

    The prefix box just isn't there.
    I know I am not the only one having this problem.
    I have a screenshot in the Attached files.

    Help?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Nuit

    Nuit Dark Lord

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,932
    Location:
    The Peach State
    Since it's not affecting everyone, it's limited in some way to your setup. Have you tried clearing your Cache and Cookies? Going by your join date it's not very likely to help imo, but it's worth a shot given many times I've seen it solve problems in the past.

    The following information may help them suss out the problem:

    Browser & Version:
    Add-ons:
    Operating System:
    DLP Style/Skin:
     
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2015
  3. Jon

    Jon The Demon Mayor Admin DLP Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2006
    Messages:
    7,954
    Location:
    Australia
    How about now?
     
  4. najex

    najex First Year

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    High Score:
    0
    Problem solved!

    thank you
     
Loading...