1. DLP Flash Christmas Competition + Writing Marathon 2024!

Competition topic: Magical New Year!

Marathon goal? Crank out words!

Check the marathon thread or competition thread for details.

Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi there, Guest

Only registered users can really experience what DLP has to offer. Many forums are only accessible if you have an account. Why don't you register?
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Introducing for your Perusing Pleasure

New Thread Thursday
    +
    Shit Post Sunday

READ ME
    Dismiss Notice

Survey for Ninth Grade Thesis

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Lutris, Jan 11, 2006.

1. Lutris

Lutris Jarl Dovahkiin DLP Supporter

I'm doing a thesis paper on the End of the World.

That's as blunt as I can put it.

Here's the survey.

Hope you guys answer...

Survey: Ryoto Aoki’s Thesis: Topic: The End of the World

Grade:__ Age:__ Gender M F

As you may or may not know, At Nishimachi Intl. School it is customary for the Ninth Grade Japanese First Language class to write a thesis paper for Graduation. Each of the students pick a topic to write about, and I have chosen the End of the World as mine.

Even if you think it is improbable, it is the truth that this world is heading to its destruction minute by minute. So, without much ado, I would appreciate it if you would answer to this survey.

There are multiple choice questions, and short answer ones. Please write the appropiate answers.

Q1 Do you think the world will end at some point?
    A) Yes B)No

Q2 If you answered A) Yes, do you think this will occur by forces of nature? By human hands? Or something else entirely? Also, specify if you perceive the end of the world by the end of the Earth, the Universe as a whole, or just in the eyes of humans.
    1) Earth 2) the Universe 3) For humans

A)Forces of nature
    B)Human hands
    C)Something else

Q3 For Q2’s answers 1), 2), and 3), please elaborate.