1. DLP Flash Christmas Competition + Writing Marathon 2024!

Competition topic: Magical New Year!

Marathon goal? Crank out words!

Check the marathon thread or competition thread for details.

Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi there, Guest

Only registered users can really experience what DLP has to offer. Many forums are only accessible if you have an account. Why don't you register?
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Introducing for your Perusing Pleasure

New Thread Thursday
    +
    Shit Post Sunday

READ ME
    Dismiss Notice

Drabble Vomit Thread;

Discussion in 'Fanfic Discussion' started by Jormungandr, Jun 22, 2012.

1. Celestin

Celestin Dimensional Trunk

I love the idea and I think that mixing up these two series has a lot of potential. But your Mal is very off to me.

2. Shinysavage

Shinysavage Madman With A Box ~ Prestige ~

High Score:
    You might well be right. I've never written him before, and it's been a long time since I've watched the show. What about him was off, particularly?

3. Celestin

Celestin Dimensional Trunk

For one this:

I just can't see him having this reaction. For one, Mal isn't that shy about women. And for two, this is Zoe. Their camaraderie is so strong that they could probably sleep naked in the same bad without feeling awkward at all. That was one of the reasons why Wash was feeling very insecure about their relationship.

4. nyx

nyx First Year

Scrapped this halfway through and wrote a different scene... where Hermione has a much better role. That is to say, she ends up worse than dead. :awesome

-a-​

It is raining. Big, heavy sheets of water, so that he can't see a thing, hear a thing or feel a thing but the icy battering.