1. DLP Flash Christmas Competition + Writing Marathon 2024!

Competition topic: Magical New Year!

Marathon goal? Crank out words!

Check the marathon thread or competition thread for details.

Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi there, Guest

Only registered users can really experience what DLP has to offer. Many forums are only accessible if you have an account. Why don't you register?
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Introducing for your Perusing Pleasure

New Thread Thursday
    +
    Shit Post Sunday

READ ME
    Dismiss Notice

Tiny Hunt 3 Game Thread

Discussion in 'Little Italy' started by jwlk, Nov 20, 2013.

1. Prophylaxis

Prophylaxis Squib

Been frazzled with work today.

I'll get something up tomorrow.

2. Probellum

Probellum Death Eater

Well, it's still the first day and they're simply my initial thoughts. Not everything lines up there, but it's where I ma now. it'll probably change as we go through the game. Also, remember, I AM new to this. I may be seeing things that aren't there because of excess paranoia.

Still, you saying that a Zeit, Fonti, You coven is ridiculous, is kind of moot, considering you're one of the people I suspect.

3. Aerylife

Aerylife Not Equal

High Score:
    Fine I'll wait. I'm not really sure when the day ends so in case I'm not around tomorrow, Lump Vote Proudboar.

4. jwlk

jwlk Seventh Year

5. Uncle Stojil

Uncle Stojil Auror

Which was what you found suspicious in the first place, no? Big meh for the "balls" bit.

Of course it's not the only way, but it's by far the best way because it also gives us a better read on you, it gives us connections to and from you, and it provides a by far better form of pressure (especially with a vote) than a simple question which may or may not result in an answer that other people (and not you apparently) will use to pressure/accuse/etc.

So, get on the job, will you?

Why did you vote fontisian exactly? Why do you have Bill Door as a scumread? What else are you willing to tell us?