1. DLP Flash Christmas Competition + Writing Marathon 2024!

Competition topic: Magical New Year!

Marathon goal? Crank out words!

Check the marathon thread or competition thread for details.

Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi there, Guest

Only registered users can really experience what DLP has to offer. Many forums are only accessible if you have an account. Why don't you register?
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Introducing for your Perusing Pleasure

New Thread Thursday
    +
    Shit Post Sunday

READ ME
    Dismiss Notice

Deleted Chapters of Worm? Spoilers

Discussion in 'Fanfic Discussion' started by Consumptus, Mar 23, 2016.

1. Consumptus

Consumptus Groundskeeper

So, I stumbled upon this deleted chapter.

Since I'm new to Worm I was wondering if there were any other such deleted chapters that not nixed while Wildbow was writing.

I was wondering what happened to Shatterbird... Her fate was so confusing in the story.

2. Jarik

Jarik Chief Warlock

Wow, never read that before. That was pretty interesting.

3. Anarchy

Anarchy Half-Blood Prince DLP Supporter

Yeah, I read that one when it was first posted. It was just not a good plot point, and would likely have convoluted the story beyond saving if it wasn't handled soon.

4. Chime

Chime Dark Lord

I think that was the only chapter that was pulled. I don't remember the contents of it, other than it being very negatively received. He removed it really quickly.